+370 699 44420 info@addelse.com

Kontaktai

Komanda

Airida Zavadskė

Airida Zavadskė

Addelse vadovė

Mob. +370 699 44420
El.p. airida@addelse.com

dr. Natalija Norvilė

dr. Natalija Norvilė

Ekspertė

Mob. +370 672 44379
El.p. natalija@addelse.com

Beata Sinkievič

Beata Sinkievič

Konsultantė

Mob. +370 612 41848
El.p. beata@addelse.com

Edita Palskė

Edita Palskė

Konsultantė

Mob. +370 65025898
El.p. edita@addelse.com

Elena Plečkaitienė

Elena Plečkaitienė

Klientų vadybininkė

Mob. +370 600 67845
El.p. elena@addelse.com

Ieva Trepšytė

Ieva Trepšytė

Konsultanto asistentė

Mob. +370 652 37090
El.p. ieva@addelse.com

Susisiekite dėl produktų ir mokymų!

12 + 14 =

Share This