+370 699 44420 info@addelse.com

Contacts

Team

Airida Zavadske

Airida Zavadske

Director, expert

Mob. +370 699 44420
Email: airida@addelse.com

Natalija Norvile, PhD

Natalija Norvile, PhD

Expert

Mob. +370 672 44379
Email: natalija@addelse.com

Beata Sinkievic

Beata Sinkievic

Consultant

Mob. +370 61241848
Email: beata@addelse.com

Edita Palske

Edita Palske

Consultant

Mob. +370 650 25898
Email: edita@addelse.com

Elena Pleckaitiene

Elena Pleckaitiene

Client Manager

Mob. +370 600 67845
Email: elena@addelse.com

Ieva Trepsyte

Ieva Trepsyte

Assistant

Mob. +370 652 37090
Email: ieva@addelse.com

Contact us!

15 + 12 =

Share This